Our Programs Our Programs Our Programs Our Programs


Girl Point shoes  

We offer many programs and levels to meet the needs of all students and parents.

Check out all our great programs.



dsds dancers 1  

Check out what is new and exciting at the Studio.




Birthday Parties

35361458 s   

 Contact us to book your next party.




'WDP'July 2019 - CONGRATULATIONS Jaidynn Kelly winning a 'Power Pak' scholarship at the'World Dance Pageant' in Meadowlands, NJ
 IMG 4155
'CDX' - CONGRATULATIONS Sara Surowiec receiving a scholarship from Hip Hop class at CDX in Toronto
IMG 2559
'POWER PAK' - CONGRATULATIONS Cadence Powell receiving a 'Discovery Spotlight' $1000 scholarship award at Power Pak in Ocean City July 2019
IMG 6416 
CONGRATULATIONS Paige Forrester!  Featured in Dance Spirit Magazine January 2019.  
IMG 4573
NATIONAL CHAMPIONS - 2018 VICTORY CUP WINNERS for ‘Gloria’ in Ocean City Maryland - Choreographed by Chemay Forrester, Mindy Conto, Alyssa Charlebois and Camryn Forrester. 


(Dancers: Lauren Dean, Leyla Assemi, Cadence Powell, Briana Bisson, Sara Surowiec, Ella Taylor, Alivija Hall, Kaleigh Beamish, Audrina Peebles, Mia Ghantous,Milah Spence, Jordyn Doherty, Jaidynn Kelly,Amelia Avery, Isabel Kelly, Sarah-Maude Letourneau, Parker Milne, Hailey Leduc, Alexa Lacasse, AlyssaCharlebois, Denise Smith, Makyla Carr, Alicia Boxma, Paige Forrester, Salma Ruiz- Klinar, Chelsea Field,Julia Lesage, Alex St. Laurent, Kirsten Leduc,Madeline Lamont, Camryn Forrester, Chemay Forrester)



EXCELLENCE IN ENTERTAINMENT AWARD - The Star Dance Alliance saw over 150,000 routines in 2018, over 300 competitions, spanning 12 countries on 2 continents, Denise Smith Dance Studio was honoured to receive 1 of only 7 Entertainment awards for their routine called ‘Chase’ choreographed by Brodie Masse.  Chemay Forrester accepted this prestigious award at the SDA Excellence Awards Gala in New Jersey, NY this summer.  


 Alyssa Charlebois, Camryn Forrester, Paige Forrester, Chemay Forrester and Denise Smith proud of their teams accomplishments all week at the National Finals in Ocean City.


ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISE LINES - While in Ocean City Chelsea Field, Alicia Boxma, Paige Forrester and Alex St. Laurent all auditioned to be casted as dancers with Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines and we are all successful in their audition.


National Title Winners - Audrina Peebles, 1st Runner Up Petite Miss Starpower, Isabel Kelly, 2nd Runner Up Teen Miss Starpower, Paige Forrester, 1st Runner Up Snr Miss Starpower






Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

Highlight Poster

Highlight 2019 screensh

Our Facility

DSDS Facility

Monday the 16th. Custom text here - Templates Joomla 3.3